SyHD SyHD
Menü

SyHD-team

Project Leaders

Jürg Fleischer

Project Leader Marburg

Homepage Philipp University Marburg

Alexandra N. Lenz

Project Leader Vienna

Homepage Institute for German Studies Vienna

Helmut Weiß

Project Leader Frankfurt

Homepage Goethe University Frankfurt

Research Staff

Ludwig Maximilian Breuer

Project staff at SyHD since 2011. Responsible for the internal database as well as for the conception and development of the Online Expert System.

Homepage Institute for German Studies Vienna

Kristin Dill

Project staff at SyHD since 2015. Responsible for the organisation and conception of the content on syhd.info as well as for translations to English.

Homepage University of Vienna

Katrin Kuhmichel

Project staff at SyHD since 2011. Responsible for the creation of indirect questionnaires, acquisition of informants and exploration as well as for organisational and adminastrative tasks. Contact person for speakers of dialect taking part in the project.  

Homepage Philipp University Marburg

Research Assistants

Johanna Schwalm Philipp University Marburg
schwalm@staff.uni-marburg.de
Isabella Bohn Goethe University Frankfurt
bohn@lingua.uni-frankfurt.de

Student Assistants

Thomas Aiglstorfer University of Vienna
thomas.aiglstorfer@univie.ac.at
Katja Daube University of Marburg
daubek@students.uni-marburg.de
Patrick Eisenhut University of Vienna
patrick.eisenhut@univie.ac.at
Chantal Freyer University of Marburg
freyer@students.uni-marburg.de
Arnold Graf University of Vienna
arnold.graf@univie.ac.at
Annika Luks Philipp University Marburg
weichera@students.uni-marburg.de
Annabell Meyer Philipp University Marburg
meyerann@students.uni-marburg.de
Lena Schäfer Philipp University Marburg
lena.schaefer.ls@googlemail.com
Philipp Selig Philipp University Marburg
selig@students.uni-marburg.de